Beckwithshaw were convincing winners of the Aire-Wharfe League's Waddilove Cup final at Steeton.

They made 314-3 after winning the toss, Alex Lilley (26) putting on 75 for the first wicket with George Myers (111) before the latter added 129 with Ross Sedgley (108no).

Bilton were then dismissed for 162, Sajad Ali top-scoring with 37 as James Lilley took 3-30. .