Untitled Document

Editorial

For all editorial enquiries please use the contact details listed below:

Wharfedale Newspapers, 8 Wells Road, Ilkley, LS29 9JD Telephone: +44 (0) 1943 607022

Editor
George Hinton

T: 01943 607022 Ext 232
E: george.hinton@gazetteandobserver.co.uk
News Editor
Claire Lomax

T: 01943 607022 Ext 236
E: claire.lomax@gazetteandobserver.co.uk
Reporter
Amanda Greaves

T: 01943 607022 Ext 234
E: amanda.greaves@gazetteandobserver.co.uk
Reporter
Annette McIntyre

T: 0781 616 8373
E: annette.m@gazetteandobserver.co.uk
Reporter
Jim Jack

T: 0781 486 4380
E: jim.j@gazetteandobserver.co.uk
Sports Editor
Alan Birkinshaw

T: 01274 705267
E: alan.b@gazetteandobserver.co.uk

 

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree