BAILDON are the new second teams' Championship Division One winners in the All Rounder Cricket Bradford Premier League after rounding off their season with a five-wicket win over relegated Wrenthorpe.

Seif Hussain set up their 17th win in 22 games by taking 5-28 as Wrenthorpe were all out for 117.

Keon Dalladay's 58 then ensured that Baildon reached their target.

They finished on 328 points, which was nine more than Morley, who secured their promotion with a 74-run triumph at Bradford & Bingley.

Nav Siddique's 63 helped Morley make 213-9 before bowling out the home side for 139.

George Heartfield made a battling 58 for the losers.

Third-placed Farsley finished a further seven points back after they bowled out East Ardsley for 104 to secure an 18-run win.

Wakefield St Michael's may have gone through the whole season without winning a game but Lawrence Morton gave them something to cheer in the final game.

He struck seven sixes and nine fours while making an unbeaten 107 in his side's179-5.

Cleckheaton then spoiled his fun by easing to a four-wicket win, with Richard Noble making 86.

Finley Rooke swooped to take an impressive 7-23 as Methley bowled out Carlton for 74 to set up a seven-wicket win.

Experienced batsman Khalid Rehman led the way with 54 as Bankfoot made 158-8 before dismissing lowly Undercliffe for 123 to secure a 35-run win.