Ilkley GazetteAdvertising Contacts | Contact Us | Homepage - Ilkley Gazette

Get involved: send your pictures, video, news and views by texting IGNEWS to 80360, or email

Advertising Contacts

The Ilkley Gazette

8 Wells Road
Ilkley
West Yorkshire
LS29 9JD


Switchboard - 01943 607022


Advertising/Newspaper Sales Department Contacts


Display Advertising
Tel: 01756 792577 (option 2)

Gemma Aldersley
Email: gemma.aldersley@nqyne.co.uk

Sharon Walker
Email: sharon.walker@nqyne.co.uk

Louise Head
Email: louise.head@nqyne.co.uk



Newspaper Sales & Distribution
Tel: 01274 705367

Robert Drummond
Email: robert.drummond@nqyne.co.uk

Property Advertising
Tel: 01274 705540

Jo Smith
Email: jo.smith@nqyne.co.uk



Classified Advertising
Tel: 01274 705545

Maria Belcher
Email: maria.belcher@nqyne.co.uk



Motors Advertising
Tel: 01274 705413

Recruitment Advertising
Tel: 01274 705552

Karen Howell
Email: karen.howell@nqyne.co.uk

Daniel Bailey
Email: daniel.bailey@nqyne.co.uk



Digital Advertising
Tel: 01274 705300

Sam Mizaan
Email: digitalmedia@nqyne.co.uk





Click here to view our online Media Pack


click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree