Untitled Document

Newspaper Sales

For all newspaper sales enquiries please use the contact details listed below:

Wharfedale Newspapers, 8 Wells Road, Ilkley, LS29 9JD

Telephone: +44 (0) 1943 603483

Postel Subscriptions: postel.subscriptions@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Home Delivery Quieries: home.delivery@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

News Trade: news.trade@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Ilkley Gazette: Robert Drummond Regional Distribution Manager
Robert Drummond

T: 01274 729511
E: robert.drummond@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Ilkley Gazette: Jenny Webber Free Distribution Manager
Jenny Webber
T: 01274 705329
E: jenny.webber@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Ilkley Gazette: Julie Shaw Retail Sales Manager - Weeklies
Julie Shaw

T: 01274 705327
E: julie.shaw@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree